Contact Us

Kutztown University Foundation

Wiesenberger Alumni Center
15197 Kutztown RD
P.O. Box 151
Kutztown, PA 19530

P: 610-683-4110


Kutztown University Foundation
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

no image available
Mr. Graham Anderson
Vice President, Facilities Engineering & Maintenance (Retired)
East Penn Manufacturing

Mr. Leon S. Ariyan '95
Moxie Print LLC

Mr. Frank Brewer '82
NextGen Security

no image available
Mr. Scott Dorn '79
Board Vice President & Chair, Real Estate & Property Management Committee
Managing Director-Global Operations (Retired)
General Electric
Mr. Jeffrey Fussner '85
President and Chief Executive Officer
Boas Surgical

Mr. Nico Goffredo ’15
International Corporate Banker
Barclays PLC

Mr. Scot Horst
Founder & Founding CEO
Arc Skoru

Mr. Norman Inkpen '70
Vice President (Retired)
First American Title Insurance Company

Mr. William Kreitz '69
Hampson Mower Kreitz Insurance

Mr. Robert C. Landis
Board President
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Herr Foods, Inc.

Mr. Timothy Masluk '80
Chief Security Officer (Retired)
BNY Mellon Corp.

Ms. Michelle Mason '73 '77
Educator (Retired)

no image available
Mr. Mikal Payne '08
Vice President & Trust Advisor 

Northern Trust

Mr. Charles Perkins '68
Board Treasurer & Chair,
Budget Finance Audit & Risk Management Committee 
General Manager (retired)
Marriott Corporation
Ms. Susan B. Pichini
Civic Leader

no image available
Ms. Diane Piscitelli
Civic Leader

Mr. Paul Presinzano '94
Chair, Investment Committee
Portfolio Manager

Dr. Willis Rapp
Co-Chair, Committee on Directors
Faculty (Retired)
Kutztown University
no image available
Dr. Marilyn Stewart
Emerita Professor
Kutztown University

Mr. Matthew West '89
Long Short Advisors

Dr. Nathaniel Williams
HumanWorks Affiliates, Inc.


Mr. James Zellner '86
EZ-DO Company

Ms. Susan Bromer Ziegenfus '64
Board Secretary & Co-Chair, Committee on Directors
Faculty (Retired)
East Stroudsburg University

Lt. General Richard
C. Zilmer '74
United States Marine Corps (Retired)


Alumni Council Representatives - Ex-Officio

Mr. John Eltringham '85
Hampson Mowrer Kreitz Agency
Ms. Jane Joyce '65
Pastor (Retired)


Student Representative - Ex-Officio

Ms. Kelly Loughery '21


University Council of Trustees - Ex-Officio

Grim Lutz
Mr. Robert P. Grim, Esq.
Attorney at Law

Mrs. Dianne Lutz
Managing Director
Dianne Mae Financial


University Liaison - Ex-Officio

Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson, President Kutztown University
Dr. Kenneth S. Hawkinson
Kutztown University


Kutztown University Foundation

Ogeka no image available
Mr. Alex Ogeka
Executive Director
Kutztown University Foundation

Mr. Ed Richmond
Associate Executive Director
& Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Christine Quinter
Recording Secretary


Ms. Charlotte B. Cooper - Emerita
President and Owner
The Standard Group
Mr. Russell Hinnershitz '65 - Emeritus
Comfort Keepers, Inc.
Mr. Raymond Melcher '73 - Emeritus
Managing Principal
Marathon Business Group
Ms. Regina Gouger Miller '84 - Emerita
Civic Leader

Mr. William F. Ribble, Jr. '73 - Emeritus
Vice President (Retired)
United Parcel Service

2020-2021 Schedule
Click to Download

Copyright © 2021 Kutztown University Foundation