Wiesenberger Faculty Award for Excellence in Teaching

Faculty Award Brochure

Click the image above for the complete application.

Award Recipients

Below you will find a list of recipients of the Wiesenberger Faculty Award for Excellence in Teaching.   This award is presented annually.




2019  Kevin McCloskey Communication Design
2018 Lisa Frye Computer Science
2017 Duane Crider Sport Management/Leadership Studies
2016 Marilyn Stewart Art Education
2015 Theresa Stahler Secondary Education
2014 Lorri Engstrom Sport Management
2013 Randy Schaeffer Mathematics
2012 Thomas Grant, Sr. Accounting
2011 Evan Summer Fine Arts
2010 Alan Back Philosophy
2009 Will Rapp Music
2008 Dave Wagaman Accounting & Finance
2007 Elaine Reed English
2006 Michael Gabriel History
2005 Robert Ziegenfus Geography
2004 Arifeen Daneshyar Economics
2003 Tom Schantz Art Education and Crafts
2002 Kathleen Dolgos Secondary Education
2001 John Loomis Physical Science
2000 David Peterson Audio/Visual Communication
1999 James Ogden Marketing
1998 Allida McKinley History
1997 Ed Evans Math and Computer Science
1996 John Landis Communication Design
1995 Jack Schellenberg Physical Science
1994 Patrick Duddy Biological Science
Copyright © 2019 Kutztown University Foundation