Contact Us

Kutztown University Foundation

Wiesenberger Alumni Center
15197 Kutztown RD
P.O. Box 151
Kutztown, PA 19530

P: 610-683-4110


Kutztown University Foundation
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

no image available 
Mr. Graham Anderson
Vice President, Facilities Engineering & Maintenance
East Penn Manufacturing

Mr. Frank Brewer '82
NextGen Security

Mr. Scott Dorn '79
Board Vice President & Chair, Real Estate & Property Management Committee
Managing Director-Global Operations (Retired)
General Electric
no image available
Mr. Jeffrey Fussner '85
President and Chief Executive Officer
Boas Surgical
Mr. Nico Goffredo ’15
International Corporate Banker
Barclays PLC

Mr. Norman Inkpen '70
Vice President (Retired)
First American Title Insurance Company
Mr. William Kreitz '69
Hampson Mower Kreitz Insurance

Mr. Robert C. Landis
Board President
Sr. VP of Human Resources
Herr Foods, Inc.

Mr. Mikal Payne '08
VP & Fiduciary Advisor
PNC Wealth Management

no image available
Mr. Charles Perkins '68
Board Treasurer & Chair,
Budget Finance Audit & Risk Management Committee 
General Manager (retired)
Marriott Corporation
Ms. Susan B. Pichini
Civic Leader 

Ms. Diane Piscitelli
Civic Leader

no image available
Mr. Paul Presinzano '94
Chair, Investment Committee
Portfolio Manager

Dr. Willis Rapp
Co-Chair, Committee on Directors
Faculty (Retired)
Kutztown University

Mr. Charles Stopp, Esq. '70
Attorney at Law
Steckel & Stopp Attorneys at Law

no image available
Mr. Matthew West '89
Long Short Advisors

Mr. James Zellner '86
EZ-DO Company

Ms. Susan Bromer Ziegenfus '64
Board Secretary & Co-Chair, Committee on Directors
Faculty (Retired)
East Stroudsburg University

Lt. General Richard
C. Zilmer '74
United States Marine Corps (Retired)


Alumni Council Representatives - Ex-Officio

Mr. Stephen Canfield '83
Senior Customer Success Manager of Changepoint

Mr. Daniel Price '04
Community Garden Manager


Student Representative - Ex-Officio

Ms. Kelly Loughery '21


University Council of Trustees - Ex-Officio

Grim Lutz
Mr. Robert P. Grim, Esq.
Attorney at Law

Mrs. Dianne Lutz
Managing Director
Dianne Mae Financial


University Liaison - Ex-Officio

Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson, President Kutztown University
Dr. Kenneth S. Hawkinson
Kutztown University


Kutztown University Foundation

Mr. Alex Ogeka
Executive Director
Kutztown University Foundation

Mr. Ed Richmond
Associate Executive Director
& Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Karen McClincey
Recording Secretary


Ms. Charlotte B. Cooper - Emerita
President and Owner
The Standard Group
Mr. Russell Hinnershitz '65 - Emeritus
Comfort Keepers, Inc.
Mr. Raymond Melcher '73 - Emeritus
Managing Principal
Marathon Business Group
Ms. Regina Gouger Miller '84 - Emerita
Civic Leader

Mr. William F. Ribble, Jr. '73 - Emeritus
Vice President (Retired)
United Parcel Service

2019-2020 Schedule
Click to Download

Copyright © 2019 Kutztown University Foundation