Contact Us

Kutztown University Foundation

Wiesenberger Alumni Center
15197 Kutztown RD
P.O. Box 151
Kutztown, PA 19530

P: 610-683-4110

E: info@kuf.org

Meet the KU Foundation Team

We are here to help you find whatever information you need. We also invite you to stop in the Wiesenberger Alumni Center at 15197 Kutztown Road. 

Our mailing address is
PO Box 151 
Kutztown PA  19530

Phone:  610-683-4110

Executive Director's Office

Alumni Relations

Alex Ogeka

Alex Ogeka
Executive Director
610-683-4112
ogeka@kuf.org

Mary Neuenschwander Mary Neuenschwander
Director of Alumni Relations
610-683-4882
neuen@kuf.org
Ed Richmond

Ed Richmond
Associate Executive Director
& Chief Financial Officer
610-683-4112
richmond@kuf.org

Cheryl Lord Cheryl Lord
Alumni Relations Manager
610-683-4910
lord@kuf.org
Karen McClincey Karen McClincey
Executive Assistant
610-683-4112
mcclincey@kuf.org
Erin Gautier Erin Gautier
Administrative Assistant
610-683-4110
gautier@kuf.org
     
Communications & Marketing Advancement Services
Jillian Lovejoy
Director of Communications
610-683-4425
lovejoy@kuf.org
Sarah Kassen  Sarah Kassen
Director of Advancement Services
610-683-4605
kassen@kuf.org
Erin Gautier  Benjamin Best '18
Stewardship & Donor Relations
Coordinator
610-683-4742
best@kuf.org
Stephanie Graczyk Stephanie Graczyk '15
Database Manager
610-683-4688
graczyk@kuf.org
    John Hults '79 John Hults '79
Technical Assistant
610-683-4110
hults@kuf.org
       
Development

Finance

Michaelean McCormick Michaelean McCormick
Senior Director of Development
610-683-4104
mccormick@kuf.org
Ed Richmond  Ed Richmond
Associate Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
610-683-1513
richmond@kuf.org
Amanda Schaeffer '00 Amanda Schaeffer '00
Director of Athletic Advancement
484-646-4215
schaeffer@kuf.org
Kay Meischke Kay Meischke
Controller
484-646-4126
meischke@kuf.org
Kyle Scroggs Kyle Scroggs
Director of Development
610-683-4628
scroggs@kuf.org
Jonathan Vavro  Jonathan Vavro
Senior Accountant
610-683-4601
vavro@kuf.org
Photo Coming Soon Alecia Panuski
Director of Development
610-683-4104
panuski@kuf.org
Trevor McQuillen  Trevor McQuillen
Accounting Assistant
610-683-4691
mcquillen@kuf.org
Photo Coming Soon Jayanne Sevast
Director of Development, Annual Campaigns
610-683-4104
sevast@kuf.org
Linda Ernst Linda Ernst
Administrative Assistant
610-683-1513
ernst@kuf.org
Photo Coming Soon Emily Walker '19
Assistant Director of Development
610-683-4104
walker@kuf.org
   
Photo Coming Soon Keegan Myers
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
610-683-1534 
myers@kuf.org
   
       
Folk Festival

   
Photo Coming Soon Steve Sharadin '91 
Director
610-683-1597
sharadin@kutztownfestival,com
   
Linda Ernst Linda Ernst
Office Manager
610-683-1597 & 888-674-6136
ernst@kuf.org
   
       
Copyright © 2019 Kutztown University Foundation